We've moved to a brand new location - DentalWorks of Clearwater. Located at 4025 E 82nd St, Indianapolis, IN 46240. See practice for details and to schedule your appointment.

Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

DentalWorks Castleton Square

6020 E 82nd St

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4746

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Castleton Square

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Fantastic staff -- they know their stuff and are extremely nice, always willing to answer questions and discuss treatment options thoroughly. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2017

I have been visiting DentalWorks for over a year with my family in tow.  The staff has been great and I am glad that I chose DentalWorks over another place that I was considering for orthodontic work.The staff worked with me on payments for orthodontic treatment plans and was willing to work with me when I asked for additional work.  Additinally, they let me use a coupon for services which saved just over 10%.They are moving soon so be sure to call or visit before their move or make sure you visit after they move to check out the new location on the same side of the street as Fresh Thyme and Xfinity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Great, we're always greeted with smiles and warm hellos, my son absolutely loves his team at Dental-Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The people were very nice . They really cared about you and your well being . Customers service was great felt very comfortable there . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I had a great experience Dr. Paris is a beautiful person with a big heart. She's very nice meticulous and cares about her patients. Dr. Paris and her office staff are a wonderful good group of professionals. To anyone that's looking or needs Dental care DentalWorks is that place. Never once have I felt rushed they always gave an 100% towards Daryls care. I would like to take the time to say thank you so very much. Because our son is very pleased with is dental work and his smile. Dr. Paris you're the best orthodontist in Indianapolis. I cant say enough about you and your entire staff. From the front office to the dental chair. Everyone there has been great!! You guys have made us feel like family. Thanks again to orthodontist Dr. Paris, hygienist Ciara, office manager Tywana, Hygienist Candice, Hygienist Liz, Liz, Dr. Pittman and to a host of other professionals there. Thank you for taking such good care of our son teeth they are straight and beautiful. Thanks again and we we will be in touch soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

It was better than I thought it would be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

It went very well, very friendly staff.!! I'm glad i chose them for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I had a great visit with DentalWorks in the Castleton mall. My hygienest was very understanding with my anxiety about the dentist and walked me through the steps for the cleaning and fluoride before so I would know what to expect. The doctor came over for the exam and she was very gentle, kind, and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

The staff was very friendly the dentist was wonderful and the price was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Kandice & Dr.Parris are awesome!! They actually care about me and what they feel is right for health & smile. They all made me feel comfortable when talking about payment and they made it clear that they would work with me if I ever have any complications. Coming from the Orthodontist office I came from it's a breath of fresh air at DentalWorks ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

I have been a patient for years, love the professionalism, and effeciency! They do wonderful work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I have been going to this location for years and years and have had everything necessary done from my annual cleaning and cancer screening to a crown and Dr. B, Liz, Brittany &a the rest of the staff are the absolute best! I will go wherever they are just to have them as my caregivers because they always have made me feel comfortable and are so professional!i absolutely love them! They are my extended family as far as I'm concerned! If Dr. B ever retires I'm going to panic!!!! LOL Superb Service!!!!???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I had a great experience! The atmosphere at this office is fun, friendly, and professional. Liz, my hygienist, is great. I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist. However, the staff here makes it enjoyable. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

I always love coming here. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I love the atmosphere and every person who works with me. I will continue coming as long as I can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Dr Barth's team is always friendly, they give special attention. I've never had to wait more than a minute, even when I'm early. The prices are usually below the norm. I've been going there for over 30 years and have never been disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Had an oral exam and teeth cleaning. The technician was very friendly and gentle on my teeth. She did a very good job. The dentist did the oral exam and everything was ok. The whole appointment went smoothly and quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

It felt good, she, referring to the dentist who cleaned my teeth, didn't hurt me. She took her time and got everything done in an hour. It felt good to feel my teeth with no plaque. She did a good and thorough job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

My overall visit was great. I was promptly greeted by the lady behind the desk. 10 minutes later my hygienist Judy Vo came out the waiting room and escorted me to her workstation she promptly started on my dental cleaning stopping occasionally to ask me if I was doing okay she finished the dental cleaning and escorted me back up to the front desk. Judy is an excellent hygienist because she really enjoys her work and truly cares about her patients. My teeth feel great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I would say as a young adult this place has made my orthodontic experience AMAZING! Dr.parris and the front office staff and the assistants are all very informative,professional, welcoming individuals. This is now my regular dentist as well after getting my braces here cause I love it so much I can just go eat at the mall when I'm finished ??!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I always love coming here. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I love the atmosphere and every person who works with me. I will continue coming as long as I can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great dentist and Hygenist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

My dental hygienist really cares about my teeth! And the Drs are nice too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

My hygienist took the time to explain what she was seeing on the ex-rays and how I could impact my oral health with extra care in specific areas of my mouth. Loved her specific ideas and attention to the details. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

They are aw More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

My first visit and I was nervous but, they lived up to their reviews.. wonderful experience, staff was great and super friendly. They are the dentist for my family.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

The office staff, Dental Hygienst Liz & Dr. Pittman are all amazing. I was very nervous coming in as it I had been putting off the dentist for far too long. They were polite & professional and made sure all my questions or concerns were addressed before leaving. Would recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The office staff, Dental Hygienst Liz & Dr. Pittman are all amazing. I was very nervous coming in as it I had been putting off the dentist for far too long. They were polite & professional and made sure all my questions or concerns were addressed before leaving. Would recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The staff are always kind and helpful. They are also great at what they do. I would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I love them so much they make u feel right at home and let u know exactly what's going on the best place ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The ladies there were extremely nice. They talked to me about everything that was happening and what needed to be done. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

DentalWorks is fast and great. The office manager was very helpful and super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Fantastic! It started with my first phone call to inquire about the practice. Becky the receptionist and Lauren the office manager were friendly and very informative. I was impressed with all of the staff during my first visit, professional yet welcoming. Highly skilled as well! I have already recommended DentalWorks to my senior friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

These folks are super sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I am never uncomfortable when I am here. The staff is wonderful. They really care for you and they do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very good experience. Everyone was professional, kind, and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Broke a tooth, called and got an appointment the same day, quickly and efficiently fixed it and got me out the door. Always get good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Always friendly and helpful, and most importantly to me: convenient hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dentalworks staff is always courteous and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

The people are friendly and made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great place everyone is very nice and really want to help you have a perfect smile. Great people I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Excellent Dental Team! The Staff time & again Always have an upbeat & compassionate manner toward our family with concern for our dental health & financial concerns moving forward with treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Excellent Dental Team! The Staff time & again Always have an upbeat & compassionate manner toward our family with concern for our dental health & financial concerns moving forward with treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Very good service and experience been a loyal customer of dentalwork for nearly 10 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr Pittman Dentist, her Sta and the entire office was very Professional and very Friendly. Great and efficent group of people. Thamks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Parris is amazing!!! We had a terrible and traumatic experience with a different orthodontic Dr. She has made my children feel very comfortable and they absolutely love her and her staff. I would definitely recommend her to anyone with young children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They were great and professional but relaxed enough to joke around some. Every question I asked they answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was very nervous about the procedure I was having,but the staff was very nice and encouraging that everything was going to be alright. Dr.Pittman did a great job and was very personable.I had minimal pain than I thought. THXS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They are great! Very helpful and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Liz is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Professional, prompt, positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2016

My experience with the staff and dentist was excellent:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2015

The staff is EXTREMELY friendly, and the doctors are AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

Love my orthodontist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

Love my orthodontist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Everything!!!! great stores with a reasonable crowd More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Our experience was good. Mostly everyone professional and welcoming. The only complaint I have is the reciptionist had a mouth full of food and seemed bothered while checking us out. Not to mention a small child playing behind the desk. Can't say I've ever seen that before. All and all I'd recommend this to family and friends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Everyone was very nice and professional. I feel I was given excellent care. The procedure was painless and the dental assistant was patient and persistent in perfecting my temporary crown. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Fast, good, friendly service. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.